F1rst!

I am a GAMESMITH!

ok, lets be honest, I am Amateur, at best. I have no formal training in any programming language, but have become pretty proficent in BASIC, and fairly good at C and Java by reaching myself. I have not completed projects despite numerous projects that I have started. I have used DarkBasic, GameMaker, Bloodshed, Blitz, and lately, FreeBasic.

This blog represents my determination to actually finish a project. Despite my reservations, I have chosen as my first project an RPG. This may seem like a bit much to chew for my first attempt a finishing a project, but I intend to keep it exceedinly simple. It does not matter if anyone ever plays or likes my game, just as long as I finish it.

I’ll write a bit later about my design.

Behold: My Lame Brain!!!

One response to “F1rst!

  1. Sci-Fi is the best, i love sci-fi movies, books and stuffs like that. I am a man of science that is why i love it ,-.

Leave a Reply

